Yes, this is for you.

3 thoughts on “Yes, this is for you.

    • I’m not a big fan of Disney in general, but this is, IMHO, one of the most amazing animated films EVAR. 😀

      Besides, I can totally relate to Alice: “I give myself very good advice, but I very seldom follow it…”

      Liked by 1 person

      • As you know, I’m a huge animation buff, but yeah… I’m not a Disney fan in general either. They have brought out a handful of deliriously out there stuff over the years though, so I’ll give ’em that much! 😛

        Like

Lay it on me.

