Ok. It might be time to panic.

I’m running out of time, and I’m still nowhere near having enough money to get into a new place. The delay in starting the new job doesn’t help, either.  In order to keep off the street, I figure I will need $2000. That’s security plus two months rent. (I don’t think I’ll have earned enough to cover rent until the third month.) Does anyone have any suggestions besides asking for donations? I’m going to try finding some kind of temporary work in the meantime, but I don’t think it’ll be enough.

9 thoughts on “Ok. It might be time to panic.

Lay it on me.

