Peace, Love, and Bunny Ears Commissioned Shirts are Up

In spite of some truly ridiculous technical difficulties (don’t ask), the PL&BE shirts are up in the shop. There are short and long sleeve women’s and short sleeve men’s. Long sleeve men’s will come late today. There will also be cell phone and tablet cases late today.

Please note that all of the PL&BE #4 shirts (women’s and men’s) are $50 a piece as these are emergency fundraisers. (Thank you to Jules for the commission!) I will take additional commissioned orders for the same price for anyone who is interested. Just shoot an email to me at jennifernalley@mail.com. I have an appointment I need to get to, but I will answer all emails when I get back. And, you know, I’ll try to write something that isn’t me pimping shirts.

*sigh*

 

Later, gators.

 

11 thoughts on “Peace, Love, and Bunny Ears Commissioned Shirts are Up

Lay it on me.

