Just in case you didn’t know

I love you all.

17 thoughts on “Just in case you didn’t know

  1. Big bloggy love right back at ya!
    Hey… I’m back from vacation and I’m speed reading through your plethora of penatas, er, um, posts…
    Anyway… you know how to reach me. i probably can’t help much… but! if you need something don’t hesitate to ask and I’ll see what I can do.

    Like

      • Video post? Crap, no.
        I saw the one before it about your daughter and some of the comments about money troubles…
        And the much later posts about opening stores and getting a part time job.
        I already knew we were talking about money, my offer remains the same.

        Like

        • Well…

          I’m facing eviction at this point. That’s why I jumped the gun on the t-shirt shop. In the video I say it’s too little too late, and that pretty much sums it up. But, if you want to tell your legion of fans about it, I certainly wouldn’t mind.

          The site is fluffandbunkum.spreadshirt.com I’m going to be doing some more work on it tonight and trying to get the poster shop up as well. I’m also going to make a Patreon account for both me and Tom. (I wish I’d known about Patreon frever and ago.)

          For now we still have a roof over our heads, but that could change any day. Who knows? Maybe a miracle will happen.

          Like

Lay it on me.

