To all the bloggers I nominated before

(…and now I have Willie and Julio crooning in my head.)

Regarding this VIB award. I’ve been thinking about it:

The idea of this award is a good one, and I enjoyed finding new bloggers (and bloggers with fewer than 500 followers or so), but the RULES! What a pain in the ASS! So I have unilaterally decided to change them. I mean, who’s gonna stop me? All the past recipients who had to go through this? Nah. They’re probably all nodding their heads and stroking their chins and saying things like, “Yes! Yes! It’s so simple! We can just modify the process!” That said, here are the NEW rules for all you lucky little ducklings:

1. Thank and link to the amazing person who nominated you. (We can keep this one, I think.)
2. List the rules and display the award. (Ditto.)
3. Share seven three facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15  FIVE (5) other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

And you’re done. Because accepting an award should not stress you out.

13 thoughts on “To all the bloggers I nominated before

  1. Back atcha with the nomination. If I cant nominate you, then I’ll have to settle for Bleached Bone Valley which did inspire me. 🙂

    Rach

    X

    Like

Lay it on me.

