fibro-flare

Just when you start to think that you have this shit under control…

4 thoughts on “Just when you start to think that you have this shit under control…

    • meh. Unfortunately, this one’s been pretty all-encompassing. HOWEVER… I think it’s finally waning, and there is a silver lining.

      Before this particular episode I was having less pain than I’ve had in many years. The time in between flares seemed to lengthen as well. It would be unreasonable for me to expect my flares to disappear entirely, but I do have hope that the trend toward longer, healthier periods in between is real and ongoing.

      Wouldn’t that be fantastic? 🙂

      Like

Lay it on me.

