I am a deviant.

"I owe it all to Celexa!"

“I owe it all to Celexa!”

I was surfing the web, looking for an image that I can use for a piece I have in mind to be used on Tipsy Lit (which, by the way you should vote for today). My cruising took me over to deviantART, and I suddenly thought to myself, “Self, why am I not on deviantART? I should totally be on deviantART!”

So now I’m on deviantART, and I actually have a few pieces for sale. ๐Ÿ˜ฎย ย  It’s a little nerve-wracking (what if nobody likes my work??!!), but one of the things I talked about at intake yesterday was my desire to support myself with my art and my writing. Might as well take a test drive.

31 thoughts on “I am a deviant.

  1. You and your art have nothing to be afraid of. Its brilliant! keep at it. Just don’t forget your fans when you’re collecting your Turner, Booker or Pulitzer ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  2. I agree with everyone else – keep at it! I love the art work ๐Ÿ™‚ delivery to where I am is $10… so when I start working again I will be all over this. ALL OVER THIS! The chorus line is my fav.

    Like

Lay it on me.

