*YAWN*

Oy. I was up far too late reading people’s entries for this week’s Speakeasy over at yeahwrite. I’ve gotten a little more than halfway through, and all I can say is WOW. Voting is usually tough, but that will be especially true this week. People took the prompt in some very intriguing directions.

There’s still room for more entries. If you’re up to it you should join in the madness.

As for me, I’m going to get some rest. I have another doctor appointment today, and I’m still in recovery mode. In the meantime, please look at this funny picture:

passed-out-adam

6 thoughts on “*YAWN*

Lay it on me.

