This week may have started kind of slow, but it definitely ended on a high note.

In addition to being chosen as the new Tipsy Lit Ambassador, I also got this little bit of bling over at yeahwrite’s Speakeasy:

Is this faragin cool, or what?

If you have some time you should head over and read some of the great fiction people submitted. Congratulate Lance, Jessica, and Laith while you’re at it. Maybe head back over on Sunday for the new prompt and submit your own story. I know you have stories.

Oh, boy, do you folks have stories! 😀

7 thoughts on “This week may have started kind of slow, but it definitely ended on a high note.

  1. You got my vote over at the Speakeasy this week. Fabulous story and well deserved win. Great to see a bit of a crossover with Tipsy Lit as well. Hoping you enjoy your role there 🙂

    Like

    • Thank you so much! I’m already having having a blast with the Tipsy Lit crew. 😀

      I’m considering whether or not Patience and Helen should have a place in a larger story, maybe between the covers of a book, say? I feel like they might need some room to spread out. Hearing from folks like you is making me think I should go for it, so thank you for that. 🙂

      Like

Lay it on me.

