Klaus NomiI haven’t had much energy these past couple of days. I am just so so tired. It’s hard to keep my eyes open for very long, and when they are open I need to be with my kids.

This blog thingy is important for me, though. Even if I’m not up to writing much, I can share some things that you might find fun or interesting or cool. Or at least you’ll get to mutter under your breath, “Jeez, what the hell kind of pills is this chick taking?” So, without further ado, please enjoy The Nomi Song by Klaus Nomi, circa 1982:

If you’re interested in learning more about Klaus, you can visit his wikipedia entry and/or watch a documentary about his life called, appropriately enough, The Nomi Song.

RIP, Klaus. You were definitely one of a kind.

Farewell, Klaus.

Now I’m all alone/It’s like some kind of test

4 thoughts on “Now I’m all alone/It’s like some kind of test

Lay it on me.

